Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Franklin Square, NY & Farmingdale, NY

70 total reviews

Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nada A.
Submitted 11/24/21
I’ve always met with the PA Maggie Buondelmonte. She’s always so great to me, and sits and listens to everything I have to say. I just recently met with Dr. Kushner, and although I do not see her often, she was still very attentive and made sure to explain everything clearly to me. They are both clearly knowledgeable and have helped me so much since I first started going there. The whole staff is so nice and efficient, and I’ve never had a single problem there!
Frank A.
Submitted 11/23/21
Excellent staff. Dr Kushner is the best. Was nervous about my appointment but she made me feel at ease. Would recommend her to anyone.
Frank A.
Submitted 11/23/21
Excellent staff. Dr Kushner is great I was very nervous about my visit but she made me comfortable. Would recommend her to everyone.
Christine C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very professional, personal and knowledgeable. I felt like I had known Dr Kushner for years. Office staff was delightful and efficient and the office was very clean
Sophia W.
Submitted 10/28/21
Easy, comfortable, and everyone in the office was so great and personable. They took the time to answer all my questions with care!
Lauren G.
Submitted 10/27/21
I have seen both Dr. Kushner and PA Maggie for two different skin issues. I have been extremely happy with all of the recommendations and care that I received. The office is clean and I have not experienced long wait times. As a health care professional, I appreciated the professionalism and knowledge of these providers.
Nicole S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Staff was friendly, fast, and efficient. I was put at ease by the Doctor, and the Assistant. They listened to all of my concerns, and addressed everything in addition to providing resolutions. Would defintley recommend. Looking forward to my next visit.
Barbara C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Kushner has a wonderful personality
Frank F.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very great. The doctor was very professional, just what I expected as a professional myself.
Michele C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Easy
Michael P.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Kushner and her staff were fantastic! Very friendly and knowledgeable
Safia K.
Submitted 06/26/21
I did not have to wait long in the waiting area. The doctor give me enough time to checked the condition
Henry K.
Submitted 06/23/21
Provides efficient and effective services
Dolores F.
Submitted 06/11/21
Pleasant caring staff
Regina M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Kushner apologized fir the longer than usual wait upon entering my exam room. She gave me a thorough body scan, asked if I had anything bothering me and did not rush me.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Loved meeting with Maggie and I’m long forward to my next appointment.
Laugan A.
Submitted 05/19/21
Maggie the physician assistant was wonderful. My son was very nervous going in, she made him feel comfortable and cannot wait to go back back. Thank you
Melissa S.
Submitted 05/19/21
Love seeing Maggie & everyone in the office is extremely friendly!
Michael O.
Submitted 05/19/21
Very pleased with the experience. The staff were very friendly, I did not wait long and doctor was very attentive and kind to my son who was very nervous.
Kinyetta A.
Submitted 05/05/21
Very fast service