Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Franklin Square, NY & Farmingdale, NY

104 total reviews

Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saba M.
Submitted 08/01/22
Excellent
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 07/15/22
Overall the visit was quick and helpful. I get super paranoid easily, so getting another opinion about what was happening to my face was very helpful!
Renee D.
Submitted 07/06/22
Over all courteous and professional
Nicholas C.
Submitted 07/06/22
Not a long wait at all. Explains treatment very thoroughly. Answered all my questions without hesitation. First time visiting and was very satisfied. Optimistic with Dr. Kushner that her solution will be effective.
Rich S.
Submitted 07/05/22
Very friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions.
Rosmery R.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very attentive and nice
Marshall P.
Submitted 06/29/22
I was the first one to the office for my 1PM Visit. the doors were locked. They let us in and Dr. Kushner saw at least four people before me. I was finally seen by the doctor at 1:45. She must be very good because when I left the office there must have been at least twenty people milling and in the 6 minutes she spent with me, she was very thorough and pleasant.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 06/24/22
Maggie was great! Looking forward to being back soon!
John O.
Submitted 06/22/22
After calling 5 places that wouldn’t give me an appt for my 7 year old son I finally came upon this place where the front desk was so sweet and great and even better was Dr Nikita who was quick and patient and treated me him immediately cant thank them all enough for their help!
Annie A.
Submitted 06/17/22
Maggie was absolutely amazing. She really was empathetic and helpful, I am so glad I came here and she was my PA. I was a new patient and never felt more comfortable
Chris C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great place. Always accommodate my insane schedule.
Carrington B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Farhadi and Bailey were so pleasant and caring. It makes such a great difference I'm grateful for the care my daughter is getting.
Abdul I.
Submitted 04/25/22
I've been a patient of doctor Kushner a couple of years and although I have moved out of the New York City area, I still do my virtual visits due to her excellent service.
Frank A.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Nikita Farhadi is excellent
Robert B.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great experience
Michael D.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great visit . Dr . Farhadi and staff were great and very professional Would highly recommend.
ARI K.
Submitted 04/13/22
Consistently incredible care from Dr. Kushner that is personalized and attentive for myself and my kids. In particular she is very good with making my kids comfortable and calm when undergoing examinations and procedures. The support and office staff are also a pleasure to deal with.
Kevin C.
Submitted 04/04/22
friendly and knowledgeable staff-the way a practice SHOULD be run
Lina C.
Submitted 04/02/22
They are an amazing team they made me feel welcomed, all the staff are helpful and loving!
ZAINAB A.
Submitted 04/02/22
My daughters hands looks like burn Doctor prescribed medication nd i apply twice it works like nothing happened