Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Franklin Square, NY & Farmingdale, NY

23 total reviews

Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth K.
Submitted 10/23/20
Excellent, warm and professional staff. Puts you at ease. Staff knows how to make a professional visit a pleasant one!!
Nancyray D.
Submitted 10/22/20
Maggie is the best!
Daniel R.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very professional and attentive
Lisa T.
Submitted 10/02/20
Wonderful
Darlene C.
Submitted 09/30/20
Waiting time was short. Speaking with the doctor she was excellent pay very close attention to my knees explained everything to me thoroughly along with her concerns. I highly recommend that you reach out
Rachel B.
Submitted 09/24/20
I was in and out of the office very fast. The front desk is efficient and friendly. Dr. Kushner was very patient and answered all my questions and concerns.
Roy F.
Submitted 08/25/20
Did not see Dr. only PA 45 min after scheduled Time
Ralph B.
Submitted 08/04/20
Nice clean office very nice personnel
Kamalwattie S.
Submitted 07/31/20
First time patient, didn't have to wait and the staff members were very polite. Very professional!
Bryanna P.
Submitted 07/19/20
Love that they had weekend availability.
Leyla M.
Submitted 07/19/20
Pleasant consultation and provider showed concern for my needs
Christine D.
Submitted 07/16/20
Nikita was absolutely amazing! With the many patience she sees she remembered who I was 2 weeks later when I came in for my surgery. Super sweet, and professional. Dr. Kushner and Nikita were very comforting while they were operating on my leg. Scary moment when you are cut open but the two of them made it as relaxing as possible- I can’t thank them enough for their kindness and professionalism-
Christine D.
Submitted 07/16/20
Words cannot explain how professional- compassionate- patient - and knowledgeable Dr. Kushner is. I was recommended by a close family friend. From day 1 my experience was 100%. Her staff is kind, professional. Her office space is clean, neat, and organized. Such a wonderful experience for something that was super concerning. Every time I callee Dr. Kushner was available to answer all of my questions.
Jessica T.
Submitted 06/16/20
The office was nice friendly!!! Very good experience
Melissa B.
Submitted 06/05/20
Best Dermatologist office ever!! ❤ I always refer all my friends and loved ones to be seen by the Best!! Thank you Dr Kushner, Dr Maggie, Dr Nikita and all medical staff.
Charles B.
Submitted 06/02/20
Friendly and professional
Eliana G.
Submitted 05/28/20
Clean Quiet environment. We've never seen a doctor. Always attended by a knowledgable PA.
Barney K.
Submitted 05/26/20
I was welcomed with warmth even in COVID 19 the staff was very welcoming, professional and informative. If you ever need a dermatologist please go here.
Jessica C.
Submitted 05/04/20
I was seen in a timely fashion and the doctor was very efficient.
Whitney W.
Submitted 03/23/20
I felt comfortable and the process was easy.