Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Franklin Square, NY & Farmingdale, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
The office staff failed to send in the 3rd prescription, forcing me to make a 2nd visit to CVS, but at least they fixed it same day.
Kristin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great Dr. One comment - people coming in and spending $800 on non insurance covered procedures do not have to wait on line if their are regular insurance patients and here they make you wait.
Erica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Love Dr. Kushner.
Jahmel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
It was great
Matthew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Entire staff courteous !! Medical professionals explained everything and careful with procedure .
Kristina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Nikita Farhadi was very sweet and helpful! She made me feel comfortable. They have great hours too!
Gaylen J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I did recommend in my request for my appointment to stay with Dr. Kushner cause I don’t like to switch up doctors or practitioner assistant often. But I did let the front desk know I was running on the clock for my internship. Nikita was good, just used to more conversation during bedside manner. More explanation to the procedure before the procedure and after. I think she is really good but wish she would explain more and have a better connection with a patient. I prefer to know how much I’m paying and what is covered by my insurance because I want to agree to anything before hand.
BRIAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Office is professional and works fast to do what is needed.
Gregory G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Awesome, I was seen on Friday 9/16/22, Maggie and the assistant she was working with were both so pleasant and nice. I walked in not feeling so great and left in a great mood bc of the care that I received! I'm fairly new to the office but I can say much better than my previous derm I went to for about 20 years.
Jaylin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Great experience
Angela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
What a pleasure to meet a young lady, who is so personable. A nurse for 32 years, and to see a young lady that shows such caring and empathy , is such a heart warming feeling, I have worked with dozens of PA"s mostly men , but Kudos you make the profession proud 100% bedside manners.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Quick, easy, painless. The staff is very polite and accommodating. I will be returning.
Saba M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Excellent
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Overall the visit was quick and helpful. I get super paranoid easily, so getting another opinion about what was happening to my face was very helpful!
Renee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Over all courteous and professional
Nicholas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Not a long wait at all. Explains treatment very thoroughly. Answered all my questions without hesitation. First time visiting and was very satisfied. Optimistic with Dr. Kushner that her solution will be effective.
Rich S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Very friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions.
Rosmery R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very attentive and nice
Stephanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Maggie was great! Looking forward to being back soon!
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
After calling 5 places that wouldn’t give me an appt for my 7 year old son I finally came upon this place where the front desk was so sweet and great and even better was Dr Nikita who was quick and patient and treated me him immediately cant thank them all enough for their help!