Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Franklin Square, NY & Farmingdale, NY

33 total reviews

Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annette C.
Submitted 01/15/21
Well was happy w the nurse and PA very nice. Would’ve like to be told the Dr was not in today since o was going for Botox? Wasted an hour of my time only to schedule another appointment. Front desk girl could use a lil better demeanor when dealing w patients.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 01/07/21
Very pleased with the quality of patient care
Sabrina M.
Submitted 01/03/21
I saw PA Nikita Farhadi. Such a pleasant experience as always, and it's great to have someone who really understands your concerns & works with your skin/preferences for the best solution. I went in to have a couple of small facial cysts removed, and after the quick & painless procedure, I noticed a difference in matter of a couple hours. I will only see Nikita whenever I need to come back!
Gianna M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Clean office friendly staff great doctor!
Leonard C.
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent care! A prompt, courteous and professional staff quickly and easily diagnosed my problem and outlined a course of treatment.
Ana C.
Submitted 12/10/20
Excellent
John C.
Submitted 12/04/20
Professional and courteous
Julia M.
Submitted 11/24/20
Clean office, didn’t have to wait too long, friendly staff and great service from the doctors. I would recommend.
Rylee M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Everyone was very kind.
Brody J.
Submitted 10/29/20
Maggie is amazing! Very helpful and knowledgeable!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 10/23/20
Excellent, warm and professional staff. Puts you at ease. Staff knows how to make a professional visit a pleasant one!!
Nancyray D.
Submitted 10/22/20
Maggie is the best!
Daniel R.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very professional and attentive
Lisa T.
Submitted 10/02/20
Wonderful
Darlene C.
Submitted 09/30/20
Waiting time was short. Speaking with the doctor she was excellent pay very close attention to my knees explained everything to me thoroughly along with her concerns. I highly recommend that you reach out
Rachel B.
Submitted 09/24/20
I was in and out of the office very fast. The front desk is efficient and friendly. Dr. Kushner was very patient and answered all my questions and concerns.
Roy F.
Submitted 08/25/20
Did not see Dr. only PA 45 min after scheduled Time
Ralph B.
Submitted 08/04/20
Nice clean office very nice personnel
Kamalwattie S.
Submitted 07/31/20
First time patient, didn't have to wait and the staff members were very polite. Very professional!
Bryanna P.
Submitted 07/19/20
Love that they had weekend availability.