Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Franklin Square, NY & Farmingdale, NY

57 total reviews

Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dolores F.
Submitted 06/11/21
Pleasant caring staff
Regina M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Kushner apologized fir the longer than usual wait upon entering my exam room. She gave me a thorough body scan, asked if I had anything bothering me and did not rush me.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Loved meeting with Maggie and I’m long forward to my next appointment.
Laugan A.
Submitted 05/19/21
Maggie the physician assistant was wonderful. My son was very nervous going in, she made him feel comfortable and cannot wait to go back back. Thank you
Melissa S.
Submitted 05/19/21
Love seeing Maggie & everyone in the office is extremely friendly!
Michael O.
Submitted 05/19/21
Very pleased with the experience. The staff were very friendly, I did not wait long and doctor was very attentive and kind to my son who was very nervous.
Kinyetta A.
Submitted 05/05/21
Very fast service
Carl J.
Submitted 05/03/21
she is so professional and the job is well done.
Cindy H.
Submitted 04/21/21
Wonderful...so easy and super fast. I received Botox/dysport today. Love the staff there.
Mariela F.
Submitted 04/13/21
Friendly staff
Michael F.
Submitted 04/13/21
Christine at the front desk was very friendly and professional, as well as handling several things at one time. Great asset to the practice!! One thing that i was disappointed with. I made my appointment to see Dr. Kushner. I had the PA, who was nice, but no explanation as to why the doctor was not performing the minor procedure. All in all, everything worked out well. But I do think a brief conversation should have been had BEFORE alerting us that a PA would see us and if we were okay with it.
BESTLEE J.
Submitted 04/08/21
Best dermatologist
John S.
Submitted 04/07/21
Staff is friendly and professional.
Jackson D.
Submitted 04/02/21
Excellent
Matthew K.
Submitted 04/01/21
Long wait
Amber O.
Submitted 03/30/21
Attentive and knowledgeable
Nancy V.
Submitted 03/17/21
I was able to get an appointment with the PA, Maggie, rather quickly. She was great, professional, and explained everything. Office was clean, and very pleasant. Only wished that the Med Tech introduced herself. I thought I was talking to the PA. So I had to repeat everything. Felt she was rather unprofessional.
Tracey R.
Submitted 03/05/21
Friendly and efficient office with superb level of professionalism of all staff.
Denise F.
Submitted 03/05/21
I was very satisfied with my meeting with Dr. Kushner. She was very helpful and informative about what I wanted to accomplish for my facial needs. She made me feel very comfortable.
Yesenia P.
Submitted 02/24/21
It was fast, and the Dr. Was very thorough, kind and understanding.