Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Franklin Square, NY & Farmingdale, NY

94 total reviews

Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great place. Always accommodate my insane schedule.
Carrington B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Farhadi and Bailey were so pleasant and caring. It makes such a great difference I'm grateful for the care my daughter is getting.
Abdul I.
Submitted 04/25/22
I've been a patient of doctor Kushner a couple of years and although I have moved out of the New York City area, I still do my virtual visits due to her excellent service.
Frank A.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Nikita Farhadi is excellent
Robert B.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great experience
Michael D.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great visit . Dr . Farhadi and staff were great and very professional Would highly recommend.
ARI K.
Submitted 04/13/22
Consistently incredible care from Dr. Kushner that is personalized and attentive for myself and my kids. In particular she is very good with making my kids comfortable and calm when undergoing examinations and procedures. The support and office staff are also a pleasure to deal with.
Kevin C.
Submitted 04/04/22
friendly and knowledgeable staff-the way a practice SHOULD be run
Lina C.
Submitted 04/02/22
They are an amazing team they made me feel welcomed, all the staff are helpful and loving!
ZAINAB A.
Submitted 04/02/22
My daughters hands looks like burn Doctor prescribed medication nd i apply twice it works like nothing happened
Carl S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Staff is nice and very professional.I’ve never had a long wait to be seen by the doctor. The doctors are very attentive and explain treatment and medications clearly.
Vivian K.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great personnel
Annmarie F.
Submitted 03/22/22
Professional and helpful
Ashley E.
Submitted 03/21/22
It was nice! As soon as I was in the room, I was checked out! The staff was friendly as well!
Ferko F.
Submitted 03/20/22
I always have a positive experience. Very caring doctor and PAs.
Kenneth F.
Submitted 03/18/22
Everyone was professional and nice.
Ann L.
Submitted 03/04/22
The PA and her assistant were very friendly, seemed very competant and very professional! Very good experience!
Caroline T.
Submitted 02/21/22
Everyone was very nice. Dr. very knowledgeable and kind.
Matthew D.
Submitted 02/20/22
The office was very professional. I didn’t wait . The Pa that treated me was fantastic. I’m sorry I don’t remember her name. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
Abdulwahed A.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very polite staff and very professional doctor Maggie..