Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Franklin Square, NY & Farmingdale, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marco Antonio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
I am glad that the Dr. is available on Sunday.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Wonderful office!!
Kim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Knowledgeable and personable
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Friendly and rapid service
Gina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Nikita was a caring PA The office was professional and caring
GLADY J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Carmela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Took care of my issue...
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Dr Kushner and her Staff are very professional and courteous,
Scott P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Visit time was more than expected.
Delangie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Very nice and clean clinic. Staff are welcoming and Dr. Kushner was very nice and approachable.
PM J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Very professional
Paul L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
The office staff failed to send in the 3rd prescription, forcing me to make a 2nd visit to CVS, but at least they fixed it same day.
Kristin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great Dr. One comment - people coming in and spending $800 on non insurance covered procedures do not have to wait on line if their are regular insurance patients and here they make you wait.
Erica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Love Dr. Kushner.
Jahmel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
It was great
Matthew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Entire staff courteous !! Medical professionals explained everything and careful with procedure .
Kristina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Nikita Farhadi was very sweet and helpful! She made me feel comfortable. They have great hours too!
Gaylen J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I did recommend in my request for my appointment to stay with Dr. Kushner cause I don’t like to switch up doctors or practitioner assistant often. But I did let the front desk know I was running on the clock for my internship. Nikita was good, just used to more conversation during bedside manner. More explanation to the procedure before the procedure and after. I think she is really good but wish she would explain more and have a better connection with a patient. I prefer to know how much I’m paying and what is covered by my insurance because I want to agree to anything before hand.
BRIAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Office is professional and works fast to do what is needed.
Gregory G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Awesome, I was seen on Friday 9/16/22, Maggie and the assistant she was working with were both so pleasant and nice. I walked in not feeling so great and left in a great mood bc of the care that I received! I'm fairly new to the office but I can say much better than my previous derm I went to for about 20 years.