Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Franklin Square, NY & Farmingdale, NY

102 total reviews

Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annmarie F.
Submitted 03/22/22
Professional and helpful
Ashley E.
Submitted 03/21/22
It was nice! As soon as I was in the room, I was checked out! The staff was friendly as well!
Ferko F.
Submitted 03/20/22
I always have a positive experience. Very caring doctor and PAs.
Kenneth F.
Submitted 03/18/22
Everyone was professional and nice.
Ann L.
Submitted 03/04/22
The PA and her assistant were very friendly, seemed very competant and very professional! Very good experience!
Caroline T.
Submitted 02/21/22
Everyone was very nice. Dr. very knowledgeable and kind.
Matthew D.
Submitted 02/20/22
The office was very professional. I didn’t wait . The Pa that treated me was fantastic. I’m sorry I don’t remember her name. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
Abdulwahed A.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very polite staff and very professional doctor Maggie..
Marie F.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very professional. Very attentive
Anthony S.
Submitted 01/06/22
My issue is dissolving daily. Good kid!
Abdul A.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very easy to make an appointment .. only needs the option to choose between doctors
Barbara H.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very professional & courteous office.
Nada A.
Submitted 11/24/21
I’ve always met with the PA Maggie Buondelmonte. She’s always so great to me, and sits and listens to everything I have to say. I just recently met with Dr. Kushner, and although I do not see her often, she was still very attentive and made sure to explain everything clearly to me. They are both clearly knowledgeable and have helped me so much since I first started going there. The whole staff is so nice and efficient, and I’ve never had a single problem there!
Frank A.
Submitted 11/23/21
Excellent staff. Dr Kushner is the best. Was nervous about my appointment but she made me feel at ease. Would recommend her to anyone.
Frank A.
Submitted 11/23/21
Excellent staff. Dr Kushner is great I was very nervous about my visit but she made me comfortable. Would recommend her to everyone.
Christine C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very professional, personal and knowledgeable. I felt like I had known Dr Kushner for years. Office staff was delightful and efficient and the office was very clean
Sophia W.
Submitted 10/28/21
Easy, comfortable, and everyone in the office was so great and personable. They took the time to answer all my questions with care!
Lauren G.
Submitted 10/27/21
I have seen both Dr. Kushner and PA Maggie for two different skin issues. I have been extremely happy with all of the recommendations and care that I received. The office is clean and I have not experienced long wait times. As a health care professional, I appreciated the professionalism and knowledge of these providers.
Nicole S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Staff was friendly, fast, and efficient. I was put at ease by the Doctor, and the Assistant. They listened to all of my concerns, and addressed everything in addition to providing resolutions. Would defintley recommend. Looking forward to my next visit.
Barbara C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Kushner has a wonderful personality