Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Franklin Square, NY & Farmingdale, NY

102 total reviews

Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rachel R. Kushner Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber O.
Submitted 03/30/21
Attentive and knowledgeable
Nancy V.
Submitted 03/17/21
I was able to get an appointment with the PA, Maggie, rather quickly. She was great, professional, and explained everything. Office was clean, and very pleasant. Only wished that the Med Tech introduced herself. I thought I was talking to the PA. So I had to repeat everything. Felt she was rather unprofessional.
Tracey R.
Submitted 03/05/21
Friendly and efficient office with superb level of professionalism of all staff.
Denise F.
Submitted 03/05/21
I was very satisfied with my meeting with Dr. Kushner. She was very helpful and informative about what I wanted to accomplish for my facial needs. She made me feel very comfortable.
Yesenia P.
Submitted 02/24/21
It was fast, and the Dr. Was very thorough, kind and understanding.
Eveth R.
Submitted 02/11/21
My experience was satisfactory. Was looking forward to seeing a doctor not a PA. Wait time was too long. Pt.'S chair should be covid friendly.
Karen B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Easy to make an appointment. Prompt professional treatment.
Naomi A.
Submitted 01/31/21
Nikita, was great! Very informative, super sweet! and I’m excited to begin my journey to healthier looking skin! Definitely will recommend to my friends!
Amy M.
Submitted 01/28/21
Nice staff. Great care.
Annette C.
Submitted 01/15/21
Well was happy w the nurse and PA very nice. Would’ve like to be told the Dr was not in today since o was going for Botox? Wasted an hour of my time only to schedule another appointment. Front desk girl could use a lil better demeanor when dealing w patients.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 01/07/21
Very pleased with the quality of patient care
Sabrina M.
Submitted 01/03/21
I saw PA Nikita Farhadi. Such a pleasant experience as always, and it's great to have someone who really understands your concerns & works with your skin/preferences for the best solution. I went in to have a couple of small facial cysts removed, and after the quick & painless procedure, I noticed a difference in matter of a couple hours. I will only see Nikita whenever I need to come back!
Gianna M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Clean office friendly staff great doctor!
Leonard C.
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent care! A prompt, courteous and professional staff quickly and easily diagnosed my problem and outlined a course of treatment.
Ana C.
Submitted 12/10/20
Excellent
John C.
Submitted 12/04/20
Professional and courteous
Julia M.
Submitted 11/24/20
Clean office, didn’t have to wait too long, friendly staff and great service from the doctors. I would recommend.
Rylee M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Everyone was very kind.
Brody J.
Submitted 10/29/20
Maggie is amazing! Very helpful and knowledgeable!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 10/23/20
Excellent, warm and professional staff. Puts you at ease. Staff knows how to make a professional visit a pleasant one!!